JaB-Service-GmbH
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Kontaktdaten
Geschäftsstelle Düren
Hohenzollernstr. 33
52351 Düren
+49(2421)20637-0
+49(2421)20637-11
dueren@jab-service.de
Geschäftsstelle Heinsberg
Karl-Arnold-Str. 34
52525 Heinsberg
+49(2452)106076-0
+49(2452)106076-9
heinsberg@jab-service.de
Geschäftsstelle Neuss
Düsseldorfer Str. 186
41460 Neuss
+49(2131)52683-50
+49(2131)52683-59
neuss@jab-service.de

Team

frau-310x200

Janin Beißel
(Geschäftsführung)

Hohenzollerstr. 33
52351 Düren

Tel.:02421 20637-0
Fax: 02421 20637-11

E-Mail: j.beissel@jab-service.de

Team Düren

frau-310x200

Monika Kirstein
(Vertriebsdisponentin)

Hohenzollerstr. 33
52351 Düren

Tel.:02421 20637-0
Fax: 02421 20637-11

E-Mail: M.Kirstein@jab-service.de

frau-310x200

Nicole Küpper
(Vertriebsdisponentin)

Hohenzollerstr. 33
52351 Düren

Tel.:02421 20637-0
Fax: 02421 20637-11

E-Mail: N.Kuepper@jab-service.de

frau-310x200

Alexandra Giesen
(Teamassistentin)

Hohenzollerstr. 33
52351 Düren

Tel.:02421 20637-0
Fax: 02421 20637-11

E-Mail: A.Giesen@jab-service.de

frau-310x200

Paulina Klamandt
(Azubi)

Hohenzollerstr. 33
52351 Düren

Tel.:02421 20637-0
Fax: 02421 20637-11

E-Mail: P.Klamandt@jab-service.de

frau-310x200

Alexandra Pesch
(Azubi)

Hohenzollerstr. 33
52351 Düren

Tel.:02421 20637-0
Fax: 02421 20637-11

E-Mail: a.pesch@jab-service.de

Team Heinsberg

frau-310x200

Nicole Sander
(Geschäftstellenleiterin)

Karl-Arnold-Str. 34
52525 Heinsberg

Tel.: 02452 106076 – 0
Fax: 02452 106076 – 9

E-Mail: n.sander@jab-service.de

mann-310x200

Michael Jakobs
(Vertriebsdisponent)

Karl-Arnold-Str. 34
52525 Heinsberg

Tel.: 02452 106076 – 0
Fax: 02452 106076 – 9

E-Mail: M.Jakobs@jab-service.de

frau-310x200

Brigitte Göttgens
(Teamassistentin)

Karl-Arnold-Str. 34
52525 Heinsberg

Tel.: 02452 106076 – 0
Fax: 02452 106076 – 9

E-Mail: B.Goettgens@jab-service.de

mann-310x200

Elena Kemper
(Azubi)

Karl-Arnold-Str. 34
52525 Heinsberg

Tel.: 02452 106076 – 0
Fax: 02452 106076 – 9

E-Mail: E.Kemper@jab-service.de

Team Neuss

frau-310x200

Ralf Arndt
(Vertriebsdisponent)

Düsseldorfer Str. 186
41460 Neuss

Tel.: 02131 52683-50
Fax: 02131 52683-59

E-Mail: R.Arndt@jab-service.de